More
Thursday, October 06, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Wendy Jensen Chili Supper

Saturday, October 08, 2022 at 09:00 AM
Copper Spaces

Coffee with the Candidate - Niko Pilcher

Monday, October 17, 2022 at 07:00 PM · 1 rsvp
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, January 16, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, February 20, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, March 20, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, April 17, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP
Monday, May 15, 2023 at 07:00 PM
Nevada Baptist Church in Nevada, IA

Central Committee Meeting

RSVP